Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Salesmen was excellent.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

We have worked with several other Toyota dealerships over the past few years. Lugoff Toyota was by far the most welcoming and helpful ever. Jason, our sales representative, was very knowledgeable... he listened to all of our concerns and answered our questions. We are a retired couple with a fixed income—-the finance department worked with us and gave us a deal we felt was beneficial to both parties. We went “car shopping” on a Friday afternoon and drove home in a new Highlander !! Jason explained the many “bells and whistles” and we are very happy and comfortable with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

We had a TERRIBLE experience at Him Hudson Toyota in Irmo and this place really made up for that. They were so nice, were able to put me in a new car...all while interacting with my 3 year old and 8 month old! My best friend went with me to get my car so that helped as well. They were beyond nice, respectful, professional, and even drove to my husbands work for him to sign the paperwork. I drove almost an hour from the W. Columbia/Lexington area for these guys and it was WORTH it! Thanks to Travis and the manager Matt for their excellent service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Scott Cooper who went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! Not only has he been very prompt in all communication but he drove from Lugoff to Charlotte to meet me at my work for me to sign the papers. A few days later Tommy Taylor delivered the car to me who was such a sweet guy. Everyone was wonderful to work with, exceptional customer service!! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Jason from Lugoff Toyota helped me pick out the perfect truck for me. They were quick, answered any questions I had, were very friendly and made the car buying process enjoyable. I have bought several vehicles and the team at Lugoff Toyota made the process extremely quick and painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Being new to SC, I am happy to have found Lugoff Toyota. I could not have asked for a more professional & friendly place to have looked for a vehicle. I don’t normally leave feedback,however the atmosphere of the employees and the “call us if you have any questions” + the great deal we got, I had to. A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

The staff at Toyota in Lugoff was so wonderful. Steve went above and beyond to help me thru the process. I really appreciate how patient Steve was with all my questions. *****

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

David A. made our car buying experience very easy and stress free. Five stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Excellent customer service and Professionalism. Prices are on point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review