Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

The sales man Brandon was very nice and was very funny. He made it very easy process and was amazing overall.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Arthur was absolutely amazing. I Stopped by Sumter Toyota and there customer service was not up to par Arthur made sure we where taken care of much better service. Lugoff Toyota is amazing we will be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Brandon was so helpful in our car purchase. Will definitely be coming back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Brandon at Lugoff Toyota is a 10/10 salesmen. Lugoff Toyota has to be the best dealership I've been to. They have took great care of me and got me in a brand new tacoma. I definitely recommend going if your in the market for a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Matt and Matt 2.0 were FANTASTIC!!! Made the whole buying experience simple and easy! You can’t go wrong with Lugoff Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Arthur, Scott & Lexi where absolutely amazing throughout the entire process, from online to the appointment & throughout this buying process! Hands down some of best customer service ever! They were very attentive to my needs & the sense of urgency I possessed as my current vehicle was totalled out after someone hit me in the rear on 05/21/2024! I literally drove up in a rental & drove off in "Grace!" I ABSOLUTELY love my new car & these gentlemen & God showered me with so much favor & Grace today & Im extremely grateful for that! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great experience with the staff and getting my car fixed! I was able to set my appointment right away and get my car back quick!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Wonderful as always!! Ian helped me and it was smooth and painless! In and out in around an hour and a half. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Tommy in the service department is phenomenal and informative and helped me alot weighing out my service options while getting ready for my long road trip… best service department I’ve ever felt with at a dealership 10/10 recommend Lugoff Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Everything worked out Great. I am very pleased with the work Lugoff Toyota always does on my car that I purchased from them. ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Arthur was absolutely amazing we love our new Grand Highlander amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Tommy and Josh are great as it pertains to professionalism. They always take good care of me. I go to this dealership because my father went for many years until he passed away. I am always sort of sentimental when I am there and I appreciate the extra mile both go to help me!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you for always serving me with professionalism and enthusiasm, it is a pleasure to be a customer of LUGOFF TOYOTA (Original) Gracias por siempre atenderme con profesionalidad y entusiasmo es un placer ser cliente de LUGOFF TOYOTA

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great service with Arthur Browne. After going to several dealerships, he made our car buying experience a breeze. We were able to find what we wanted while staying within our budget. Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Thank you Brandon at Lugoff Toyota. He helped me get into a brand new 2024 Grandhighlander. The process was easy from start to finish with Brandon. 10/10 Definitely recommend seeing Brandon at Lugoff Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Big Thanks to Matt for helping me getting into my new 4runner.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Mike Coral took such amazing care of my mother-in-law finding her a new car that would be safe and in her price range! Made the experience pain free and a delight!! Met multiple other staff during process and was blown away with how friendly & genuine everyone was!!!! If you actually like your mother-in-law… then take her here for her car buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Quick and easy process with lugoff Toyota. Thanks to Trent for making it enjoyable and painless

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Traveling down 95 south in SC and blew a rear tire on my TOYOTA Takoma. Took truck in to Dealership and had new tire put on. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable,tok real good care of us.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Thank you so much to Mike Coral and the team at Lugoff Toyota! I love my Rav4!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Arthur was an amazing sales person he kept me updated the whole time I was waiting for it to arrive

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I would like to thank Cody and the lugoff Toyota team. The knowledge of the vehicles that Cody had was top-notch, any questions I had Cody knew the answer. I have purchased several vehicles from the lugoff Ford location, But lugoff Toyota has my business for life time now. Go see Cody and the lugoff Toyota team you won't regret it. Also the finance people in the back are awesome as well very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail what to expect how much service will cost down the road.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I love coming to Lugoff Toyota they always make sure to take good care of me every time. Thanks to Brandon i was able to get into a brand new Camry. I love this car and would definitely recommend going to see him at Lugoff Toyota!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Brandon was the nicest sales person to deal with! Knowledgeable about cars as a whole. Very personable. The dealership was quick to respond to inquiries and made my purchase easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

135K service for Camry. Terrific auto combined with excellent maintenance. Tommy is absolute THE BEST service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Was very pleased with the work performed on my Tacoma,AC problems. The staff was was very good at explaining to me what would take place in reparing my truck. A big thanks to Josh an Tommy at the service counter great guys. A big thanks to Toyato I will be back. .

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Arthur was super easy to work with love my new Tacoma

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Arthur was very friendly and informative great inventory compared to other dealers. Love the new Corolla cross!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Love Lugoff Toyota! Always a fast and pleasant experience…

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Arthur was very helpful with helping me pick out a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Our requests we handled without delay and our vehicle was delivered in time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Courteous and efficient service, rendered with concern for the safety of my driving a well maintained vehicle. I appreciate the kind attention to servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Appropriate work accomplished in a timely manner as promised.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

No problems with service. Car runs much better. Josh was nice. Faster service this time around. I believe they were backed up the last time. I LOVE the text updates.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Easy for the customer, friendly, efficient.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service as always

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Stopped by just to browse but was very impressed by the staff. Trent took great care of us and took the time to talk thru all of our options. We walked away incredibly satisfied and happy to encourage others to stop by.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I like that i didn’t have to shop around Arthur made me a great deal the first time and didn’t have to play games with the sales managers. amazing experience

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Courteous folks there...outstanding communications w the customers...The Service department is top notch....

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Brandon was great salesman. He helped me get into my new Chevy one of my dream trucks. Wouldn’t have went to anyone else. If you need vehicle come see Brandon at Lugoff Toyota!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The people are friendly and very polite. They kept me informed during the complete service process. Lugoff Toyota rocks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very good experience I will definitely be back. Arthur was very kind and knowledgeable with helping me find a Tacoma. Alecia in finance was also very kind absolutely amazing experience

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Got my battery replaced. Only took a few minutes. I always buy from here, my 5th Highlander.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Highly recommend and super professional. Awesome Service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great dealership. Go there to by your Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Vincent was great hopefully he can find me the perfect SUV with the payment so would like.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Thank you so much to Arthur he was very helpful and knowledgeable I love my new Camry

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I went in for a routine oil change and they reminded me of additional maintenance I needed have completed on my 4-Runner. They were kind, efficient, and we set a time frame to complete the service. I appreciate the attention to detail.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I pulled up without an appt. They were able to get me in the road with very little time, were very helpful and educational and went above and beyond. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Tommy and Ian always provide great service in service dept at Lugoff Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Arthur Browne is absolutely phenomenal! Customer Service is always great , and it feels like home! Best dealership around!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Excellent service!! I came in today looking to leave in a vehicle and I did just that, their customer service is top notch if you’re looking for a car please come visit. And thank you to sales rep Trenton for making everything happen.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Arthur was absolutely amazing we love out new Grandhighlander thank you all so much.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

The people are friendly and accommodating. Service is great!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I highly recommend Lugott Toyota. James was incredible to work with and was very helpful in this process! Go check them out!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Excellent service from Sales Consultant Tyrone Davis (with great support from Sales Manager Ira and Tommy in Finance). We bought a Tacoma at a great price and couldn’t be happier. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My local Lugoff Toyota takes care of their customers with courteous, professional service every time.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I was on a 10 hr drive, and my engine light came on. Josh was able to help me out with no notice, and get me back on the road.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Matt Corder has taken great care of us. He went above and beyond and we will definitely be back! make sure to request him!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Found a wonderful car with the aid from Matt Corder and Ralph. Traded in my old Rav4 for a new hybrid Rav4. Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I wanted to take the time to give credit where it is due. I live in the Sumter, SC area. I do not go to Sumter Toyota for my servicing needs. I have used Columbia's Midlands Toyota in the past. Nothing wrong with them, but they are so much larger that no one stands out. For outstanding customer service, I use Lugoff Toyota. Yes, they are nearly 30 to 40 minutes away from Sumter, but sometimes it's worth driving further away to get the type of service you trust. You do the same concept for a TV and cell phones... ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

5000 mile service was a breeze. Had rear axle recall issue inspected, no issue on my truck, service was complete in just over an hour. Josh (905) was my service advisor, got me in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Amazing people, the service department anyways. They don't try to sell you on what should be done. They give it to you straight and you make a choice. Will always service my tundra with these folks

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

If you are looking for a new or used car, Lugoff Toyota has always offered better pricing and service than the other dealerships in the area. By far the best dealership experience in my last 2 car purchases. Salesman Mike Coral was excellent to work with and found exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend checking with them especially if you are looking for a Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Mike Coral and the sales team were awesome! Got a great deal and they know how to treat you right!! It’s worth the drive to Lugoff.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

James Nelley made the buying experience so easy! He was the perfect salesman, I highly recommend James for all your buying needs at Lugoff Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Brandon was an exceptional employee today. I was able to leave in exactly what I wanted. He was able to work out a good deal in a vehicle that was affordable. Lugoff Toyota definitely has a customer for life. Thank you so much for your hard work!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

My service indicator light came on so I called Ian to make an appointment for my annual maintenance. He told me they had a tire sale going on so I took my car in, did an oil change and inspection and purchased 4 new Michelin tires while they were having a tire sale. Ian told me that I’d experience a smoother ride and he was right!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Brandon was a great salesman to deal with. I’m so glad he got me in my new car. I would recommend seeing him whenever you want a new car. Thank you so much Brandon!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The staff at Toyota go above and beyond for their customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

It was a great choice by choosing Lugoff Toyota and I great help with James Neeley!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable of their responsibilities.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We were very pleased with our purchase - a 4 Runner. Arthur Browne was a great to work with. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I just love they're Service Department. They patience and comprehending my vehicle issue is outstanding. Very friendly staff and they explain everything upfront.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Never have had a bad experience with Lugoff Toyota service department. All work completed in a timely manner, all parts properly installed, and at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024


Leave Us A Review