Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Brandon Kirkland took fantastic care of me! Unfortunately Google only has 5 stars to give because he definitely deserves 10!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Staff was fast and polite with service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur I love my Rav4. He was great showing me everything I need to know on it.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Service department was excellent in providing service. Would like to see them run a lot more specials on brakes oil changes and other items

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Mike made the sale. The sales managers acted liked they didn't want to deal at first and let me leave. Mike did his thing and got me the deal I wanted. 5 stars for mike coral. 3 for the sales managers.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur our family loves the new Rav4!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur I love my new Rav4!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I did not buy my Toyotas from Lugoff Toyota but they have treated me and my vehicle as if I did. Great service, advisement and recommendations. Happy that they are available as my service destination.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Ian and Tommy are great! Very knowledgeable and genuinely interested in their work!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I love Lugoff Toyota's service department. They are friendly, dependable, and knowledgeable. We've bought 2 cars here, based souly on the fact that we trust their service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Tommy my service advisor is ALWAYS professional, knowledgeable, extends fair pricing and resolves my car repairs with prompt service. Josh set my appointment and made sure he made a personal connection and checked me in when I arrived. 5 star service every time! My father passed away and used to go to this location, so it’s sort of a personal legacy to continue to go to Lugoff Toyota and I really appreciate the unmatched respect and professionalism courtesy.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

My time here was great!! My dealer Mike coral was patient understanding and helpful and much appreciated

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Arthur was very professional and really helped us get a deal on the RAV4. He showed us how to work everything on the vehicle amazing service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

People are very nice , courteous and helpful! I would highly recommend them to other people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur for your help I love the Grand Highlander Arthur was amazing making sure I knew how to work everything

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The service department is excellent! They were very informative and very helpful!! It has been a long time since I have felt such a small town helpfulness in a bigger corporate setting. They kept me informed every step of the way. They didn't try to pressure me into getting a bunch of unnecessary work done on my car either. They did tell me about the things that did need work though! The waiting area is very comfortable and I was able to get some work done while I waited. The service was very fast and they worked like a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Tommy was very helpful and knowledgeable. Impressive first service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur I love my new Corolla hatchback amazing service by this young man I was treated very well. If your looking for a new car go see Arthur!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great experience. Fast service and they did not give up until we got where I needed to be. Mike Coral (salesman) and the entire staff were great!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Bought a new car from Lugoff Toyota today. Arthur was a great help in getting us setup and out the door quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Josh was helpful and with kindness this time

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

If you are going to Lugoff Toyota to buy a vehicle, you really should ask for Mike Coral to help you. He is a great salesman, very knowledgeable, friendly, low pressure and down to earth. He will not steer you wrong. He went over and above to make sure we had the deal we needed and everything else to satisfy us with our purchase. The decision to buy the car couldn’t have been easier.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Arthur AKA Ole Soul is the man I love my new Camry thank you so much for the help!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Friendly clean personalized customer service good explanation of auto needs thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The service personnel are fabulous & professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente trato al cliente

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very quick and everyone was super helpful in the service department. I dropped my truck off about 45 minutes early and instead of waiting for my appointment time they started right away. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur I was super excited about the 2024 Tacoma I’m so glad you helped me pre order mine I love it

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Awesome place and salesman. Trent Reed came all the way to my home and brought me my vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

The service representative was professional, courteous and polite.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Josh was great to work with on scheduling and then once I arrived he made sure he was able to get me out as quickly as possible!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Lugoff Toyota has incredible service when it comes to getting the job done. They are patient, kind, and very hardworking. Ask for Tommy when it comes to Service. Ask for Cody when it comes to Sales. Thanks for everything. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Thank you Arthur this will probably he the last car I buy I absolutely love my corolla cross thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur I love my new RAV4 amazing service by this young man go see Arthur for a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Arthur is an experienced sales man will make every super easy go see myan Arthur!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Always wanted Highlander and Lugoff Toyota made it happened thank you Tyrone Davis if you need a car ask for him 😀 ♥️

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mike Coral helped me a lot. Quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Waited on promptly. Handled my recall with no pressure to purchase other services.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The service department is the best. Tommy take very good care of us. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Amazing service! I was helped out by Ian, assist Service Manager who help me get an oil change. They found that the previous dealership as cross threaded the skid plate bolt and Ian got in there retap the nut and cleaned the bolt while the mechanic was doing the service so I didn’t get delayed or extra cost. Top notch customer service and as someone who used to work at a service dealership, this is how to gain customer loyalty. Thanks to the team at Lugoff Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great customer service. However, my windshield washer fluid was very low. No one replaced it. I was shocked with that!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Tyrone is a GREAT salesman!! He was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding our car purchase! If you are in the market for a vehicle go see Tyrone at Lugoff Toyota! I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My experience was outstanding I now take my Toyota there even though i have one much closer to me. Best service ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Thank you so much to Ira and Arthur at Lugoff Toyota amazing service Ira made sure everything was ready to go and Arthur was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure I knew how to work everything before I left

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur I absolutely love my new Tundra!!! Amazing service by this young man ge really knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Had a Great experience with this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Lugoff Toyota service department is top notch. They are all so kind and professional. They take the time to explain everything and make sure you understand and have choices.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

They took care of recall repairs on my Sienna. Very professional services kept me informed during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience and great people at Lugoff Toyota. I appreciate all their help and a special thanks to Arthur Browne.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Thank you so much Arthur I absolutely love my new Prius. Amazing service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Got new car and got my truck work on

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had an awesome experience. I knew what I wanted and they helped me get it, from the online assistance, sales associate to the finance officer, it was awesome. I live in Columbia. It was worth the trip to Lugoff !! Since purchasing I returned to have wheel locks placed on my tires. That was also a pleasant experience. I look forward to many years of excellent service at Lugoff Toyota ! Thanks again !

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

This is such a wonderful experience! Mike coral is the best salesperson ever! He has always treated me like family! Matt Baker is fantastic as well. Mike Coral and the whole Lugoff Toyota staff is great! I love them so much for always taking care of me!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Mike Coral is the man! I came in really late with my wife to to check out a truck and I realized quick I just had to have it. Mike Coral stayed way past closing time to make it happen. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely buy and recommend anyone else to stop by and check out their selection! Great people

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Extremely pleased with the oil change, maintenance check, and tire rotation on my Lexus! Josh was friendly in setting my appointment, as well as processing my service. I was able to comfortably work on personal projects in the waiting area while enjoying a complimentary coffee. The free car wash coupon was a lovely surprise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Bought two cars from them in the past 8 months (both with trade-ins) and would do it again. I wish every dealer was like this one! I'm not even in SC!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Thank you, Ren, for the amazing experience! He was so helpful, patient and supportive. Funny guy too, had us cracking up in the car!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with an outstanding salesperson at the car dealership. Their dedication and professionalism significantly enhanced my car-buying experience. From the moment I stepped into the showroom, they demonstrated an in-depth knowledge of the vehicles, answered all my questions, and tailored their recommendations to my preferences. Arthur’s friendly demeanor and genuine enthusiasm made the entire process enjoyable. Their transparency, honesty, and commitment to ensuring I found the perfect car were truly commendable. I highly recommend Arthur for his exceptional service and making my car purchase a seamless and delightful experience. Five stars without a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Brandon was a great salesman. He was real nice and he helped me from start to finish. I definitely recommend speaking to Brandon if u want a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Very friendly, and helpful, technicians were outstanding , did the work and returned my car in tip top shape , thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent experience. Service department was knowledgeable and understanding

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I went to Lugoff Toyota for the first time to get my car serviced and Tommie was there to help me. Tommie was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He researched the part that I needed. He took his time and explained the differences in the parts, gave me sound advice, and never pushed me to go one way or the other. The level of service I receive from the Toyota dealerships prevents me from wanting to anywhere else. Thank you, Tommie

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very good courtesy and very much helped and explaining the course. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Wonderful experience at Lugoff Toyota! If you’re in the market for a vehicle Mike Coral is your guy!! Extremely knowledgeable about so many vehicles, he is definitely got his customers best interests in mind. Thank you Mike and Lugoff Toyota staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Josh provided outstanding customer service at Lugoff Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Arthur was fantastic I love my new work rav4!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Thank you so much to Arthur for helping me with my Rav4 purchase he was able to answer every question I had and made sure the car was cleaned and ready to go highly recommend going here and asking for Arthur

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Best Made in USA automobile: Camry Best Toyota Service: Lugoff Toyota Best Service Adv iser: Tommy H

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Thank you so much to Mike Coral for an amazing job and being so helpful getting me the perfect car 🚗. We will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Recently bought my wife a second vehicle from here for a work car. They are very friendly people and take good care of their customers. Go see Mike Swafford and Ralph for a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Lugoff Toyota service employees always offer prompt and professional services.. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

My overall experience with the whole team was extremely good from showroom to finance office. Tyrone in particular was extremely patient and helpful. Well worth the short drive to Lugoff!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Cody Debruhl is the best! He really helped me get another awesome Tundra and was very knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicle. Tommy Lee helped with financing and was always very friendly and accurate with details. Even helped with bundling our add-on warranties, ensuring I didn't leave the dealership with all coverage I could possibly need in the future. Thanks to everyone at Lugoff Toyota for another great truck buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Tyrone was great

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I had an awesome team working on my behalf. I think God for Val I think you cause I’m walking out with a vehicle and Alicia was the best ever and Mike and the four of them 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Yet again another wonderful experience at Lugoff Toyota! Our salesman Cody Debruhl was very knowledgeable and patient with our 5th vehicle buying experience! If you’re looking for a Toyota, this is where to buy! Ian Collins in the service department has always been amazing! He has helped us several times with servicing and is very knowledgeable about literally all aspects of what’s needed with servicing. Everyone at Lugoff Toyota has been very helpful. Thank you to everyone here!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Arthur was amazing I love my new 4Runner it was my first brand new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Went in with a noisy car, Josh made it stop. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Ty and Tommy were AMAZING they made sure I left the dealership with a car the next day they were patient and worked with me to get me driving I’m incredibly thankful and grateful they helped me through the process !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Working with Toyota Lug-off was great. We went there for a recall fix and they did a great job. They treated us well and the best thing was, they are so prompt and highly service-oriented. They fixed the airbag for about 3 hours and we were able to take the car back home within the day. We’re just happy and fully satisfied with their service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I enjoy the customer service experience that is shown to me each time that I have my car serviced at this location. I appreciate Tommy’s thoughtfulness and genuine care and concern for me as a customer. He is attentive and meet the needs of me and my family. We have three vehicles that are routinely serviced at Lugoff Toyota. James and Stephanie White


Leave Us A Review