Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Just drove through to see what they had.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Best place in lugoff to buy a car Kristen is super sweet and helpful to see my girl the only girl in sales at lugoff Toyota

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

If you need a car, go to Michael he's hands down the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

It was amazing, I received a text when my car went into the shop & work was done I knew my car was finished prior to them calling Very fast , professional & very friendly Highly recommend this location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Ask for travis!!!! Great sales guy

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Kristen flowers was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This experience was nothing short of amazing , they worked with me to make everything shout out to Andrew Smith for helping me find the car that was best for my children and I. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Trent Reed

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Just drove through the car lot to see want they had.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

My experience with Travis @ Luggoff Toyota has been excellent. He displayed courteous, professional, and knowledgeable information concerning my purchase of the car I desired. If I were to rate him on a scale of 1-10; Travis would receive a 10. He is definitely an asset Team Leader at Lugoff Toyota. Thank you for making another dream come true from me.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I took my car in to be serviced and the service team members were very professional! In the past I always had my cars serviced at the local dealership, however, because of the service I received at Lugoff Toyota I don't mind taking the 30 mile, (one way) ride. Dalton was very helpful with the automated text reminders. It was very nice meeting him in person! The free car wash was the icing on the plate!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Was Just in to Lugoff Toyota and was assisted by Kristen, she did a bang up job. She should be commended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent Professional Customer Service. Very satisfied with my experience. 10/10 would highly recommend Services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great experience! Trent Reed is great!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Tyrone was very helpful and for the first time ever I was actually pleased with my car. I did not get tricked into settling for for a car that I didn’t want. Please ask for Tyrone and you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

From the moment walking through the door I was greeted with professionalism. Travis and Scott listened to my situation, worked tirelessly to turn what was a thought into reality. I would definitely recommend seeing them and I would see myself buying from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great experience and friendly staff. Mike Coral helped us and made the buying experience painless. We will definitely come back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Ralph and Mike swofford are great guys.. we love cutting up with them every time we come in.. this makes car number 3 from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Came in looking for a new car, and Salesman Kristen immediately helped and provided a few options which matched my taste and what I was looking for. 100% helpful and would shop for a car here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Excellent customer service, overall 10/10 experience definitely ask for Tyrone when buying from Toyota of Lugoff SC!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My wife and I had been looking for a new vehicle for her that would provide comfort and space enough for visiting grandchildren and cargo space for supporting her quilting retreats. Lugoff Toyota was our first choice. We met with Mike Swofford in sales and discussed our needs and budget. We have been dealing with Lugoff Toyota for years and were trading in our 2015 4 Runner. Mike was professional and friendly - never tried to push us into a vehicle that exceeded our budget. We found a perfect fit, and after a test drive we were convinced that the new Highlander ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The service was great and a short wait time. The service was very professional to my experience from other companies.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Just bought a new tundra from Kristen she was excellent 👌highly recommended go see Kristen at logoff Toyota

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Andrew was phenomenal! Fantastic service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

A great and friendly experience. Andrew really went above and beyond to help us with finding the perfect truck. Will highly recommend shopping with him for any vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I highly recommend requesting Michael Coral. He was a pleasure to work with and provided an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I wasn’t able to get a car but once I get right I will be back. Trent thanks for all your help and I will be back to buy my car from you

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Awesome experience!! Trent Reed was awesome. We got the deal that we want and a great car to boot. Thanks so much to Lugoff Toyota and especially Trent.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Tyrone and the Toyota family in Lugoff, SC were very knowledgeable and did an excellent job in getting me in the car that was right for me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great dealership with great deals. All salesman & women were amazing to work with. Trent is one of a kind, assisted me in all my car needs throughout the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

25k service only requires tire rotation, however I had them re-balance the tires, they found a nail in the tire-plugged it. Also the alignment was off so they completed a front end alignment. I need a new car to drive like a new car, so it’s important to keep everything working correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The service department (Tommy) and the sales staff treated my wife so well when she had our Truck serviced that I brought my mom back to buy a new Car. Mike Coral lived up to the great customer service we’ve come to love here at Lugoff Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Just spent the afternoon with Mike Coral at Lugoff buying a new Toyota. What a great group of people to work with! All questions answered and even some answers to questions I didn't even know I had. Mike and the group are easy and great to work with. Highly recommend coming to Lugoff if you are in the need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Andrew Smith has done an excellent job. Very professional, answered all my questions and lead me in the right direction for my new Tacoma. This has been the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever made.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Trent Reed

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Nice place for buying my first car, great customer service, definitely felt welcome and helped through the process and satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I drove all the way from New Jersey just to come here at Lugoff Toyota. I can say it was definitely worth my time and an impulsive decision to drive here !! As soon as i arrived I was greeted by Mike Coral. It can be very stressful trying to find exactly what you want in a car .. but he made sure to lighten up my experience with jokes and lots of honesty. Which is very rare with most dealerships you go to. If you are looking for a car you should come here and ask for him, he wont let ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great service as always! My service advisor Tommy was professional, explained everything that would be done, gave me different price options for services, kept me updated throughout my visit, and when closing me out he detailed potential upcoming services based on mileage. I always appreciate the time he takes to answer any questions I have in a clear and straightforward way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Sales people were very professional and not pushy this is my second vehicle there they make you feel like family and great deals highly recommend them and will be repeat customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Ein was very hopeful, answered all my questions & very professional! My car was ready when Ein told me it would be. The price I was quoted was what I paid. Will always take my Prius to Lugoff Toyota for great service. Thank you, Rebecca Corder

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Mike Coral was the best sale person I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Come to lugoff Toyota and see kristen flowers she's our girl aent us off in a wonderful car, 🏘️🚖🚘🚕🚙🚗🏍️🚐

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Ralph and Mike are outstanding thanx for a fantastic experience today I love my car and you made the whole experience so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Their service department is top notch! I highly recommend them. Ian Collins was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great Service Advisor Tommy Hancock always very truthful and upfront about preventative maintenance required and cost

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Clean show room. Courteous employees. I just went to pick up some parts, but an employee watched out for my 5 yr old asleep in my car while I went inside. He said he knows how important NAPS are.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Travis Goodwin has sold us three vehicles. The customer service he has provided and his knowledge of the vehicles is impressive!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Mike Coral was the nicest to work with. Helped me find what I was looking for quickly and got me the best price possible! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Mike coral is the best. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Feom the time we walked in and was greeted by Ralph, he put us in the GREAT HANDS OF MIKE!!! Mike started the steps you go threw of negotiating and buying a vehicle. Mike, gave us exactly what we wanted for our trade in and the price of the car was at the point we wanted. He worked with the finance and made our payments what we wanted ao with all that being done we bought it. It was fast, smooth and easy. This is our second time buying from here in 2 years and will keep coming back. Mike is ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Logoff SC Toyota is top shelf. Tommy Hancock is an exceptional Service Advisor.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great people working here, they will always make sure they take care of you and make everything go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Kristen was polite, courteous and helpful. she meant all my needs and made me feel comfortable and was a great listener. as a young car buyer she was very thorough and kept within my budget. i can’t not recommend kristen enough!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Everyone is so nice. I would not take my car anywhere else for service. I am always told upfront what the cost of the service will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

No pressure sales and very friendly. I’m looking to get a second car and they are my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Service department is friendly, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Look forward to my service visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The service department is excellent and personal. I have been using them fot over twenty years. The persons that check you end have been there for years. Worker retention is good and that is passed to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Professional, polite and knowledgeable.clean. Every one there seems to go out of their way for you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent customer service. Stuff were kind and polite. I have great shopping experience with Toyota Lugoff😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Tommy Handcock makes the service experience at your Toyota dealership much easier because he does direct you on your vehicle needs...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

great service and look to visit again....thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Andrew Smith and Scott were great to work with throughout the process

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Mike Coral was very professional and easy to work with! Definitely made buy a newer vehicle an easy process! Give my man a raise!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My dear friend has her Rav 4 serviced today. Everyone at Lugoff Toyota was great and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Tyrone Davis was one of the best dealers I dealt with. He was very patient and willing to get me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Excellent customer service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Andrew Smith is very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

100,000K inspection on Camry. Pre appointment with MR Hancock for 0930. Precisely 0930 tech drove car into service bay, Tech placed plastic cover over driver's seat & paper liner on floor. During wait MR Hancock update on progress/recommendations. Finished in less than 2 hours. All around EXCELLENT service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I’m very pleased with Tommy my service advisor. He is always courteous and knowledgeable. Even furnished me a loner while I was receiving service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great experience, I would buy my next vehicle from them without a doubt

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service! Had a wonderful experience with our sales person. Thanks for the experience! We will be purchasing our daughter's vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Excellent customer service! Keep in touch 2 to 3 times a week till the car came in from factory! Matt the sales manager and cody the salesman and finance department were Excellent!! Best buying experience I have ever had! Would buy again! Thanks Lugoff Toyota!


Leave Us A Review