Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Michael Coral was absolutely amazing. Hands down won’t buy a car from anyone else ever. He made the whole process so easy and stress free. Highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

We recently purchased a used car here and the service was exceptional! We got a good deal and they took very good care of us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

After reading the reviews, I am not surprised to see that I also am not the only one that had a great experience. Travis and Ira were awesome to work with. Everyone at this dealership we encountered was very professional, not pushy at all, and demonstrated so much teamwork. My fiancée recommended this dealership after buying cars from them in the past. It is a lot further away than other Toyota dealerships but well worth the drive. After the first visit, we couldn’t make a deal but Ira kept in touch with us throughout the next week or ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Stefanie at Lugoff Toyota is FANTASTIC!! I highly recommend if you go here to see her! She will make your experience enjoyable and make sure you leave happy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Myranda did a great job getting me into a vehicle that I wanted at a good price. Looking forward to working with her again in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Tyrone was great, if you are in the market for a vehicle give him a call. He is the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Tyrone was a great salesman. Go get your new car from him.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review