Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I wouldn’t use any other dealer for my automobiles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Lugoff Toyota has the best customer service of any Toyota dealership we have ever worked with. From sales to maintenance they are all courteous and they all genuinely care about your best interest. Samer in sales, Tommy in service and Mr Tommy who picks up and delivers cars are all such a pleasure to work with! I would give them 10 stars if I could!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Thanks you guys I’m loving my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Lugoff Toyota recently while trading in a lease for a new Tacoma. The service was the fastest we've ever experienced in a dealership, and they were very attentive the whole time. We felt like we got a good, fair deal and everyone was extremely professional, especially Cody Debruhl, who was our sales representative. He went in detail about the features of the vehicle and even helped us set up our other vehicle with the Toyota safety features that another dealership failed to tell us about. We drove there from Augusta and it was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

They were very helpful and got me into a car They were very nice and respectful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very Very professional and I would recommend Lugoff Toyota to my Family and Friends. And Cody was very professional and nice.He really did a good job of explaining how all the features work in side and out. Very good sale man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Drove an hour and a half knowing they didn’t have the vehicle I wanted on the lot but they had been so highly recommended by multiple people I know that I just had to go for myself!Not only did they find my perfect vehicle but they gave me a fair price on the new vehicle as well as my trade in! Hannah in the financing department was the absolute best (give her a raise)! Great experience overall & well worth the drive! 🤙🏻

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Awesome experience Kris is hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with ! Male sure to ask for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Cody Debruhls Customer service was great took really good care of me he was very thorough and polite would recommend 100%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Cody Debruhl was very polite and gave excellent service worked with me in every way to make sure I left in something better than what I came in would recommend 100%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I had a great experience, Noah Thompson fixed me up with a used Camry. They got me in and out fast and Noah even drove the car to my house.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Our sales person Cody was very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Extended warranty sales pitch was pretty annoying and almost made me second guess my decision to buy this car though! Otherwise a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Everybody has always been so helpful and personable here.... My gym is down the street and they will take me down there and pick me back up while my toyoto is being serviced.. They are great!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

We stopped in the morning just browsing and drove home with a 2021 Sienna!! It was a smooth process and we got great service!!! Mike Coral was the best!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great Customer Service!#1 LugoffToyota Thanks Noah for putting up with me while trying to pick my dream car! 2021 Toyota Corolla Excellent team! Thanks for all you alls help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Got my wife's car serviced on Saturday and had a great experience. Oil change was completed quickly even with several people waiting. Will return in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Not the typical salesman experience. Chris was not eager or pushy. Very helpful and informative. 2nd time customer at Lugoff Toyota and plan on coming back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Mike Coral & Scott Cooper were awesome. They helped us get in and out quickly with a fair deal, thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Always a great experience in the service department even when busy they work hard to give great service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Mike was fantastic. He went out of his way to explain all the features of the truck we were looking at. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

William S. was really friendly and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great experience with these guys. If you want a car and you have to be at a certain price they will make it happen! Enjoyed working with them. Would buy again and I recommend them highly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Just purchase a 2021 Toyota Corolla from here! Thanks to Noah for putting up with me in trying to find a car! Thanks to all the gentlemen who showed me great customer service and working with me in getting financed. #1lugofftoyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Luggoff Toyota was an awesome experience and our sales persons, Trent, was great! Left with my dream car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Our sales person Trent was great!!! Everyone that helped us out was great as well.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Without a doubt the best team we have worked with to purchase a vehicle. The Lugoff Toyota team listened to what we needed and wanted. They worked hard to get us both. In the end we drove off very happy and with 2 vehicles. Lugoff’s team is filled with approachable and friendly professionals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very friendly staff. Quick and easy process to purchase a new vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I had a 5-star experience, Cody Debruhl was so helpful and I would recommend buying here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

My son Noah had been looking for a new vehicle for months. We live in Wilmington, NC and he literally looked at every dealership within 4 hours of us. He found several at many different locations but the service, professionalism and courtesy of Mike and the folks at Lugoff Toyota could not be beat. Not only did we get the best deal around, it was done with ease over the phone before we made the trip. Thank you Mike and Lugoff Toyota for making the process seamless! I'd give 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Extremely helpful in letting you decide which vehicle that best suits your needs. Loaned my wife a new vehicle to make up her mind. Great customer service and salesmen. Mile Swafford and Ralph Harper were great to deal with on purchasing our new suv. Small disagreement on the options, but Ralph worked to make sure it was resolved. Mike was very patient and went the extra mile with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Extremely helpful in letting you decide which vehicle that best suits your needs. Loaned my wife a new vehicle to make up her mind. Great customer service and salesmen. Mile Swafford and Ralph were great to deal with on purchasing our new suv.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

What a great car buying experience at Lugoff Toyota. We drove over an hour to buy our new 4RUNNER. Kris and Ralph were awesome to work with. Went above and beyond to take care of us. I have always heard that Lugoff Toyota was the place to buy your new Toyota and now I know why. Can't say enough. Thanks and stop reading the review and go see Kris to get your vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Nice, understanding and informative staff. They worked together to get things done as fast as possible. Price is great. Thank you for your help! :0)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had excellent service at the Lugoff Toyota dealership. They were very personable and made it an excellent experience for buying a car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Omg! Where to start? I mean what started off as a simple inquiry ended up being a blessing. I saw the promotion on Facebook that they were having for the Valentine's/President Day weekend so I decided to call and make sure it was legit. Luckily I ended up talking to Cody who helped me through the whole process. He kept in contact with me throughout the weekend to make sure I would be in on Monday to see about the promotion! Honestly when I walked in I didn't think I would be able to trade in my 2017 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I came from Texas back to South Carolina. I was met with the service I remember. I was greeted by name when I came for my appointment even though it was days later. I felt right at home. Ian was the representative I dealt with. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My wife and I want to give Lugoff Toyota, our salesperson and their entire sales department a huge thumbs up. We had a great car-buying experience with them just yesterday, and we were fortunate to leave with a 2021 Tacoma that we are super happy with. Everyone we worked with and spoke with was very polite, helpful, and respectful. Our salesman, Cody Debruhl, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. He patiently answered all of our questions, and he even pointed out and explained some features that we didn't know we had in our Corolla. Overall, we are ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Lugoff Toyota always do a good job with customer service with helping maintain the service on my 2014 tocoma.i receive a email every 5000 mile service. The staff is friendly and take care my service in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Work done professionally and on schedule....as always. Great team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Very Professional, explained everything well and I didn’t feel cheated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Cody was great and helping me get things together to help me buy my first solo car. Took the time to read things over and explain things to me and that I highly suggest you'll to work with him when looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great Customer Service!!! Salesman Kristopher does an outstanding job, he’s very polite and knows everything about the specific vehicle that you are looking for!! Definitely recommend...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Lugoff Toyota, Kris was my salesperson and he was very patient with helping me find a vehicle. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience with Noah!! Listened to exactly what I wanted, what I liked and got me into a gorgeous brand new Toyota in my budget. I'm so thrilled with this experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Trenton was really great! Super friendly and a excellent representative!! If you do go here request him!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

At first we were just going to look around, MAYBE buy something. We went to look at an elantra and an escape. Our salesman, Travis, told us they wouldn’t be the best for our family, asked us to come inside and see what else they had that would better suit us. He pulled around in a Subaru Forester and I loved it from the start. I was dead set on getting this car, and I felt that they were even more determined to get me in the car. I’m a first time buyer and they made the experience ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Everyone was so nice. The salesman was not pushy. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

We worked with Noah Thompson and he listened to what we were looking for and pulled us several options off of the lot. Noah and all of the staff (including Ralph and Hannah) were great! Will be a returning customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Friendly and accommodating staff and management. I’ll never go to another dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

My salesperson was proactive. He got me the information that I requested rapidly. I was greeted by kind and friendly people the whole way through. I could not have had a better experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

My sales rep was Mike Coral. Outstanding service from begining to end. If you are in need of a new vehicle I would recommend going over to Lugoff Toyota! Thanks for the great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Always quick and friendly.He explained everything about my service and went over the paperwork with me.They are the best to work with and on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

wonderful team !!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I enjoyed the courtesy as soon as l pulled into the dealership. I couldn’t have picked a better sales person and great teamwork as well. I wish everyone one well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Tommy is always a pleasure to work with. Friendly and straightforward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Kris was absolutely amazing. He sat down with me, talked about what I wanted, knew what I wanted and GOT me what I wanted. Not only that, but made me feel like he was actually interested in conversating with me and making sure I was comfortable with all my paperwork. Will never go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Mike C. was great! Appreciate all his help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Friendly staff. Quickly got me taken care of and out the door as a happy customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Mike Coral was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Cody was awesome. We had been looking for a truck for almost a year, we knew exactly what we were looking for and it has been extremely hard to find. Cody worked to make it happen on the one truck we found that we wanted in the 3 surrounding states!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and nice! Especially Cody!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Bought 2 vehicles from here and enjoyed the process 😉😉 lol.. Noah and Ralph was awesome to deal with highly recommend!! The only thing I don’t like is their detail shop..smh

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Polite, professional, provided a car for me. They called to let me know car was ready to be picked up next morning. All went well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Trent Reed was our salesman and he was absolutely wonderful. Such a gentleman and a great person to buy a car from. Our only complaint is the sound level of the music being played in the building. It was very distracting, which was probably your intent, but for customers of our age, it was very uncomfortable. We really like our Pacifica and we feel very lucky that we were able to find this vehicle. Thanks again to Trent Reed! We appreciate everything he did for us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Tyrone, Lugoff Toyota Salesman, was genuinely interested in finding a Vehicle that met my package criteria and price point. The entire sales team at Lugoff Toyota worked to get me a great deal on the perfect vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Noah Thompson helped me tremendously and made the purchase of my first vehicle smooth. The service here is exceptional! Came feeling discouraged, but left out happy with the Car that I wanted!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I went in looking for a RAV4 and Lugoff Toyota met all of my expectations. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Kris was the sales associate that helped me get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Leave Us A Review