Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I came in for refinancing & ended up with a completely new car!!! David was so helpful the process was seamless!! I didn’t feel pressure in any way the process was fast and he also put my key on my chain which was amazing having nails 🙌🏾!!!!! Was my best experience inside of a dealership hands down!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Mike Coral is professional, personable, and helpful. I would recommend him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Mike Swofford got me in my 2021 rav4 xle premium!! He was great to work with very honest and friendly! Always a great experience at lugoff Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Go see Kris Hull, best service I've ever had from a dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Very helpful and just all around great guy. Michael Coral was awesome in helping us find a ride for our son!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

If you want a nice ride and a great experience go here and ask for Micheal Coral, he'll take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received from Mike and David!! I will definitely remember them when shopping for cars in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Tyrone did great ask for him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Noah was great!!! Contacted me after sale to see if eveverything was ok!!! AWESOME TY!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

TRAVIS AND TYRONE WERE AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Cody Debruhl was awesome! He was very patient and worked with us for what we were looking for and we were able to drive away with what we were looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Seamless appointment. Easy fix. Replaced marker bulb. Jesse was very helpful. Service area completely clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I had a chance to speak with Mike Coral, a representative of Lugoff Toyota, and he was incredibly friendly, informative, patient and professional. I would highly recommend him as someone who can help you figure out the best option that suits your needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Whether your need for top notch transportation is urgent, or you have been ruminating over the prospect of buying that new convertible, or you are in the mood to witness first-hand professionals who are eager to help you navigate your options (and you do have options here), I encourage you to come see Michael Coral. Thank me later.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Okay Noah was extremely helpful very courteous young man at these not talkin okay there we goVery courteousVery experiencedVery professional he took his time he answered all my questionsAnd I will recommend him as your great salesperson for the day thank you Noah for all that you have done and I'm enjoying my new gray 2022 Toyota CorollaOkayIt'll come up next time to purchase from

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Ian in the service department was incredibly helpful in getting a 1999 Toyota 4runner inspected, repaired and back on the road. He kept me informed along the way on what repairs were needed, the status of parts, issues that arose and when he thought it would be ready. He is a hard working gentleman and an asset to Lugoff Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

This was the best experience i have ever had buying a car. Mike coral went above and beyond for me and my wife if need help and want a great person helping u out ask for him he made easy and not stressful

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Cody Debruhl was a very good to work.Very good sales person

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Thank to Cody debruhl is good to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable! always gracious and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Tyrone was a courteous and respectful salesman. He went above board to make sure we were informed about each step along the way to purchasing and receiving our truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

This dealership and Tyrone Davis were very helpful working with me and offering a vehicle in my price range and preference.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Amazing Staff, easy to do business with, made my transaction smooth. Out of state buyer, they shipped the car to me and picked up my trade in. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

My husband and I were very interested in seeing the new Tundras in person to see if we wanted to trade in our older Tundra. The truck is brand new right now, so it’s a very hot commodity and hard to come by. After calling Lugoff Toyota and speaking with Cody, we stopped by right away. They had a truck that wasn’t available to purchase, but we could at least look at it. Cody was great to talk with and we got along right away. He was very up front and straight forward with the status of incoming ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

If your in the market for a vehicle go see mike he’s an awesome guy and also a great dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

mike coral was great

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Noah Thompson was great and the total customer service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Call Tyrone!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Go in and ask for Michael coral great friend off mine . He's a great guy all the way around . Go see him if you are looking for a your next ride

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great service!! Tommy, Jesse, Ian are an awesome team of service tech advisors! Took the extra time to ensure my vehicle issue was resolved correctly. Much appreciated. Will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Lexi Green got everything scheduled and done. Dylan has been to my house and done my truck probably 5-6 times now. Highly recommend the mobile service!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Noah Thompson was fantastic to work with! Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Great dealership with great people! Had a blast! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

The service advisor Tommy was knowledgeable, friendly, and very customer service oriented.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Mike and Chris was great thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Mike Coral was awesome!!! Thanks Lugoff Toyota!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Michael recently. He made the process extremally easy and worry free. Its not fun looking to buy a car in these trying times but Michael made it a pleasurable experience. We were looking at several vehicles and we were not rushed to make a decision. certainly would buy from here again. The Cawley Family ! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Chris provided us with excellent service and was very helpful. We love the vehicle and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Noah Thompson was a great salesperson!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

As a senior citizen I always receive excellent service, my service personnel, Tommy, was patient and thorough answering my questions and the waiting area is always comfortable and clean. This is not always the situation in other establishments. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Professional, courteous and efficient. We knew what we wanted to look at and needed to be done in a timely manner. Which was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Just purchased a new to me 2013 Toyota Prius V 5, which was the exact car I was looking for. The buying experience was so easygoing and everyone from Trenton ( sales person ) to Hannah ( Lexi our finance officer ) were all super nice and accommodating. This is my third purchase from Lugoff Toyota and I’ll be back when I’m ready for another car!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I’ve had the best experience @ Lugoff Toyota with Cody Debruhl, great salesman, and friendly service with the purchase of my 2022 Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Ian was awesome! The service was thorough and very efficient. Thank you Lugoff Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Hands down the BEST car buying experience we have ever had!! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

They're always friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back here for my next vehicle.!!! Thanks to the staff, for all you do to help others with getting reliable transportation!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great dealership to work with! Everyone I encountered was so nice. I worked with Ralph, Kris , and Hannah, and would like to thank them, for going above and beyond to make sure I felt good about my experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Mike Coral was amazing, extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Tyrone was an excellent salesman. Very knowledgeable about the details of thr vehicles. The car buying process with Lugoff Toyota was smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Cody DeBruhl was my sales person. He was great to deal with. Would recommend reaching out to him if your looking for a car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Noah Thompson was my sales guy and this was a really smooth process. I got exactly what I wanted and didn’t have to spend too long in the dealership to finish the paperwork. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great experience with Mike! Over the years we have bought 4 new cars from Lugoff Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Ty was very nice, professional, and listened to all of my needs and wants without judgment. He was straight up and cut to the chase. I am very happy with the work that he did to find the perfect vehicle and all within my requested range. Lugoff Toyota is a friendly, great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great service, motivated happy employees. Always a good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My vehicle was completed on a timely basis. The entire service dept was very professional and friendly. The job was completely on time and satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

This place is awesome ask for mike coral

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Amazing with outstanding customer service and they make you feel welcome from beginning to the end!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Mike and Scott are absolutely amazing! It took convincing, but my mom walked out with the truck she wanted. Thank you both for the awesome service!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Very nice people! It was a pleasure buying from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Cody at Lugoff Toyota is amazing! We are from the upstate and chose Lugoff Toyota because of the excellent customer service. He worked with us diligently to find the exact car I wanted! He answered any and all questions and made us feel that we are important customers. His communication is outstanding! I am so happy with my experience at Lugoff Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Very professional, attention to detail and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The service department staff are always helpful and courteous. I feel that getting my vehicle serviced at Lugoff Toyota will extend the life of my Highlander for years of more safe, efficient driving.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

The service advisors at Lugoff Toyota are great. My favorite is Tommy Hancock. The service there is accurate and you don’t have to keep coming back for the same problem, they fix it the first time. The service advisors keep you informed of your vehicle while it’s being serviced and the prices are reasonable. I would highly recommend Lugoff Toyota for your vehicle service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Ty went above and beyond to meet our needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Cody was great and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Cody was great to deal with! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Love it here, never have any issues, much better than the Toyota in Sumter!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I got my dream truck!!!!! 2022 Tundra!!!!!! Go see Noah Thompson he will help you out anyway he can! Thanks to Scott letting me test drive his 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Great dealership to go get a new or used car and they also have a great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Somehow my appointment had not been recorded but everyone worked together to service our truck in a timely matter. Cody was especially helpful when he sold us the truck and working with us during the services. I was given a direct number to call for my next appointmeny

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

My husband and I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Lugoff Toyota. They have gone above and beyond both times we have gotten cars from them, all the way to driving our car an hour away to us after it was delivered early and we were unable to pick it up. Michael, Ralph, and Alicia really made our buying experience 100/10 and we will not buy another Toyota elsewhere!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Cody, Hannah and Matt were so kind and helpful. We are very happy with the entire experience and I love my Corolla Hatchback! Thanks again, Claire

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Cody was a huge help! Would recommend this dealer over others for sure. they were upfront and honest which is alot more than I can say of some of the other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I was told Jesse James would not lie to me like previous service department personnel. So far he has shown nothing but integrity and honesty to me. I really appreciate that. I am thinking of taking my other vehicles back there for service work.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review