Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Had a pleasant experience shopping there. Kris, Noah and Ben were great reps and nice people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Lugoff Toyota. I was in and out with full service in no time. A great place to take your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Fast and efficient. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Lugoff Toyota is a great "no-pressure" dealership. My Sales Rep was Matt Baker. He did such a great job! Tyrone Davis walked my through the car's features very well. Tommy Lee helped me make intelligent choices about maintenance packages. Lugoff Toyota is the best Toyota Dealer I've ever bought from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Nice Salesman and very helpful. Salesman was very down to earth and did not force the sale as some do. Would do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Absolutely great sales staff and sales managers. Definitely not high pressure dealership. They worked hard with me to get me the vehicle I wanted and offered me options.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Staff was helpful and personable and went above and beyond! Would go back!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Hello Toyota! I am so pleased with the service I received today at Lugoff Toyota. Mike Coral was so nice and efficient and was very informative of the Highlanders etc..... I will definitely be a repete buyer and spread the word of the efficent customer service we received today and each time we visit the showroom. Thank you! Barbara Watford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Lugoff Toyota is a great place to buy a car. All of there employees work very hard and are there to help you find the right vehicle for you. They are very friendly and will take good care of you. This is why I will keep choosing Lugoff Toyota for my vehicles and services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The service department is always friendly, and their service time is quick!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Everything went great. I didn't have to wait long and it didn't take long to get my car back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great job!!!! Everyone was great to work with and made buying short and sweet . Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Every individual at Lugoff Toyota went over and above to help me purchase my dream truck, a 21’ Toyota Tacoma. From top to bottom the best experience I have ever had buying a new truck, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great experience, professional staff. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Noel Thompson was awesome.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I recently purchased a new Camry from Lugoff Toyota. It was an ordered car. They offered me a fair deal on my trade, right from the get-go. They were really interested in getting me the car that I wanted, instead of selling me a car that they had. There was absolutely no pressure. I made them an offer on the vehicle that was a very good but fair deal for me and they said yes on the phone. Matt Baker was my Salesman and did an excellent job helping me to get the car that I wanted. I've purchased ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Allen and Ralph took excellent care of us! Where we thought we would get a pre own, we left with a brand new 2021!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience! Ozzy was the nicest salesperson I have ever encountered in all my years of buying cars! He was thoughtful, well informed, genuinely kind and not pushy at all! I drove out with a beautiful car and a smile on my face!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great service and fast

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Thank you to Ozzy Koc for such a pleasant experience! I highly recommend asking for him to find the perfect car for you. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with us. We will definitely use him again in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Noah was very friendly and helpful when it came to purchasing my new car. I will tell friends and family how easy it was to purchase a new vehicle from Lugoff Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

They were amazing ! Ben helped me and my partner get a nice new car in our budget . We went into the store just going to see a run down used car we saw online and left the dealership with a brand new 2021 car ! Ben was so kind and welcoming . He definitely made the experience worthwhile. We will definitely recommend doing business with them !

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Noah was great! He was very helpful! Everyone we dealt with was extremely friendly. We would definitely like to use Lugoff Toyota again for any future purchases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

The service at Lugoff Toyota was phenomenal! I did not purchase my vehicle from them, yet they treated me with the highest respect! I am very particular about how I keep my car, the work needing to be done was a fuel pump recall, (which meant having to take out the back seat in order to get to it )and after getting it back, I could not even tell that anyone was back there, let alone that anything had been done, it was as neat as I had left it! Everyone in the Service Department at Lugoff Toyota is pretty ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Helped me get the deal I was looking for. Everyone very nice and polite.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Lugoff Toyota is awesome! The staff is super friendly and they work with you to put you in a car! Mike is my salesperson and he is fantastic! He’s friendly and courteous and works with you to get you into a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Tyrone was very professional and polite. He listened to our needs, and was interested in getting the vehicle we desired. We were very happy with Tyrone as our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Ben did a great job helping me find my way in to a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Always a good experience at Lugoff Toyota. The staff could not be friendlier. Always willing to do their best to make sure you leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

MikeC is the man for sure

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The Salesman was very knowledgeable of the Rave 4 Limited when we get ready to trade we will go to Lugoff Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

MIKE.C IS THE BEST

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Mike is great person to do business with, i bought my carry from here 7 years ago, would come back to the dealership again if need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Mike did an amazing job with getting me to make a purchase! Got an amazing used car in my price range!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great experience with Mike Coral. Treated me and my girlfriend well, did a great job making us feel like he was fighting for our best interest. Recommend coming to see Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It as Great service and super professional! I am Very pleased with the purchase and Trent! I cannot wait to drive it off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I always have such a great experience when using this dealership. Everyone is always super helpful and really bend over backwards to make sure you are happy when you leave. This year Trenton helped me get into the car of my dreams and worked with me to keep payments low! Super great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Set up afternoon appointment, friendly service explain after and set up recall appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Feels like home when you walk in the door. Awesome personalities, Awesome smiles. Not just one person, but EVERYBODY there was very helpful. Will definitely be going back when I have to buy for my kids! 💜Love you guys! See you soon!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They sold the car I wanted at first, but Allen got me to try a different car that I like better and within my budget very quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Your service department is excellent. Because of this My stepson I west Columbia came to lug off to buy a new car a couple months ago

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great buying experience! Noah Thompson joined me on a test drive and answered all of my questions. Hannah Maggio finalized all of my paperwork and closed the deal in a very speedy fashion. To date, this has been my best automobile buying experience. I would highly recommend Lugoff Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Lugoff! I drove in after work from out of town to purchase my vehicle. The guys at Lugoff were very easy to communicate with and worked with me on my schedule. I highly recommend getting your next vehicle at Lugoff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Mike was a great salesman and made my first time car buying a truly pleasant and enjoyable experience. Stakes felt low pressure and everyone that we interacted with were all very pleasant which added a level of comfort to the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Professional, friendly and caring team of people. This was by far the best and easiest car purchase I have every made. Thank you to Tyrone and Ralph you really made the experience a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very helpful and made the process easy. Went over all the paperwork I called and was able to text about the car before I came In

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The service was compete on time and my vehicle is preforming great. The representative was very professional and courteous. Very satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great customer service. Allen, the young salesman, was very accommodating and eager to help in any way possible. I would definitely recommend Lugoff Toyota for any purchase you have in mind. Wonderful staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was a really good experience here at lugoff Toyota, the people is really friendly, really happy with my purchase of my new Corolla 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Ralph Harper and Allen Bell at Lugoff Toyota were both knowledgeable and interested in my needs and requirements. They made me feel very comfortable during our discussions and negotiations which resulted in a positive outcome. Tommy Lee in finance completed my positive experiance at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Kris was very helpful and not pushy. Hanna was professional and competent

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Car shopping is stressful, but not when you have a salesman like Mike Coral from Lugoff Toyota! He was able to make this a pleasant experience. He listened to what my car needs/wants were and I was Very pleased. He was very kind and helpful though out this whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Mike Coral was awesome! Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Good job Very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The 5 stars are for Mr. Ozzy! Even though we didn't make a purchase today, he was such a great salesman, he was professional, he was accurate and knows his cars. It was definitely a pleasure having him as our salesman! Keep up the good work Mr. Ozzy!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Ozzy did a phenomenal job with providing assistance with my vehicle purchase. Ozzy went above and beyond to ensure the process was a smooth experience. Ozzy made sure that the vehicle was clean and thoroughly explained the features to ensure I knew how to operate everything. Ozzy was very courteous and professional. The dealership is great, and also thanks to Scott, Ira, and Tommy.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I was in the market for a newer vehicle and I was led to Lugoff Toyota. Tyrone Davis was awesome and got me into the car I wanted. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealer and salesman to anyone in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The Service Department at Lugolf Toyota is absolutely the best Service Provider I've encountered anywhere and in any Industry....Period! Cudo’s 👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Contacted someone in the Parts dept so I could get a quote together for a claim. The staff member I spoke with was more than happy to help and got me squared away quickly. I'll be looking forward to any other interactions I may come into at this establishment.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Top tier, always great service, parts dept went above and beyond

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The parts / service department are fast, professional, and friendly. It's nice to see the some of the same faces around as well. Will definitely come back again!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service, great people!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

This is my fourth Toyota from the Lugoff Toyota dealership. I've never had a bad experience and will continue to do business with them. Kudos to Cody, Tommy, & Ira for all of their help. I am out of state and we conducted all of the business virtually and I still received five star service! Thanks again everyone I love my 2021 RAV4 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had the nicest sales person! Trenton gave me awesome customer service and helped me pick out the perfect car and get payments within my price range! I'd highly recommend him to anyone planning on going to the lugoff Toyota dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mr. Mike was wonderful and very attentive. The finance team made it the process seamless; I appreciate everyone’s effort! I would recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota to visit Toyota of Lugoff!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review