Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Awesome Dealership!!! Noah and Ralph are awesome and very professional. Thank you both☺️☺️ I love my 2021 Toyota Camry😁😁

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great customer service. Always try to move efficiently as possible with their customers. Will be back again!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Lugoff Toyota always makes me feel at home! The staff has been “Spot on” during both my purchase as well as the first maintenance, Thanks. I pray that this experience and relationship continues as it is refreshing especially during the often tumultuous times that we all live in today….Chipper

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I can't recall a bad experience, just excellence. The service team had been consistently helpful and not pushing extra services, though so keeping me informed. I like to wrench on most of my 4Runner's needs myself. I've found the team equally willing to hero and answer questions regardless of if it's then or me under the hood. I also appreciate that they've always been willing to let me speak directly with the mechanic who is/has worked on the vehicle. Addituonslly, sometimes I want them to do the work in order to get a second ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Travis Goodwin is hands down the best straight forward salesman I have ever dealt with buying a vehicle. He gives you answers that relate to your needs about the vehicle or your budget needs. Tommy the finance manager works thru the mud to get you the best rates possible. He got us out of a high APR to a crazy good one . Highly recommend seeing Travis when you go their! Thanks Lugoff Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Expensive, but grateful for repairs.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I am verry happy with my car at here. Mr Mike was help me a lot. 5 star for Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Tommy Hancock excellent service advisor and wait time reasonable dealership service department does not answer telephone but yet requires an appointment for service several days to set up an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Outstanding service ! Ian, the service representative, provided excellent assistance and was extremely personable. The absolute best service I have ever experienced at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I was so pleased the people was so very nice. And the wait time was good,

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Mike Coral did a fantastic job at helping me purchase my new Camry XSE. He was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to help me determine what I really wanted and spent extra time helping me understand all of the features of my new car after purchase. It was such an easy car buying process and I love my new car. Highly recommend Mike at Lugoff Toyota for all your purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great experience with Tyrone and all the other Toyota employees! Thanks for the great service and getting me in the car I’ve been dreaming of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Always courteous and pleasant. Work is done to my complete satisfaction. Waiting area is comfortable and clean. Bathroom neat and clean. Personnel greet in a friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Had my new car in for scheduled service and flat tire this week . Experience was wonderful!! Service man was very nice. Worked us in because of flat tire and all was done within an hour

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Ralph and Noah were a great help in finding the right vehicle for me. They knew everything about the truck and answered all of my questions in detail. I was very satisfied with the customer service at Lugoff Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Cynthia was wonderful with the info and help she provided was excellent ! Would recommend !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Reasonable and easy to work with, really wanted to make sure I was happy with my used Expedition. Noah was our young salesman and he was exceptional. Very nice and honest young man. The manager, Ralph was also very good. He made sure that any concern of ours was addressed and fixed. I haven’t been to a dealership to purchase a car in over 30 years, but these people were different. They really want their customer to feel like they made the right choice. I recommend Lugoff Toyota highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Had a tight time constraint to work with. In and out in record time. Everyone is always professional. Love doing business here! Staff is easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Ralph, Cody and Hannah all were very professional, knowledgeable and gave us great attention. They listened to our wishes and criteria and met them. We are repeat customers and will be again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I can begin to explain how great Mike Coral was and has been. He was helpful in getting us our vehicle. He has also continued to be there to help us enjoy our Rav4 even more! Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Customer services are good.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very transparent with pricing. Really made an effort but never came across as pushy. And the best part is that they drove our car to our house (Columbia to Mt P!) and took the old one away. We never even stepped into the dealership and everything was handled via email. This is the way to buy a car. I would feuding this again, and I would definitely use Lugoff Toyota again.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

They did a great job with helping me get the car I wanted. I got a 2021 Corolla Hatchback from here and Mike Coral was an awesome salesman! Definitely coming back to get another vehicle from here in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My experience with Michael D Coral was a great one. He was very polite and personable. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The Red carpet treatment from Cody greeting us at the door until we drove away was phenomenal! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dealership is also very clean and welcoming. My team was Cody, Matt and Hannah. They answered my questions and explained every detail of the vehicle and process. Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Amazing prompt service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Everyone I see freindly and willing to do anything to help you. Everything is so clean and organized. Speedy service and treat you love me a special person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My service advisor, Jordan, was and always is amazing to deal with. Buy a car from Cody and then Jordan will take care of your car forever!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Good service and prompt service advisor good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very fast and friendly car buying process guided me through everything and made sure my car was ready to take home. Worked with me to make sure I was happy with everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Mike Swafford was THE best! Made my purchase easy. He and Matt Baker are top notch 👌.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Worked with Trenton and Ralph - they made the car buying process as easy as possible & now I’m a happy owner of a brand new 2021 Rav4! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Friendly, Professional, and On It Fast! Excellent experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Mike Coral the best ever. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

My service experience was very favorable. I called to set-up an appt and the service person worked me in even though the service dept was already booked. I was able to drop both vehicles to get serviced on the same day. They were very professional and completed my service in a timely and satisfactory manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Buying a new car can sometimes be a harrowing experience, but the lovely people here made the process feel as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great service, pleasant staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Experience was great. Very smooth and straight forward. Will recommend any and everyone to go to Lugoff Toyota……Ask for Mike!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great team, very professional and made the whole experience my daughter first vehicle more memorable. Thank you Mike and Tom and the rest of the team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very professional team that made the process very easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great dealership. Noah Thompson was an excellent sales representative. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The finance process was smooth and fast. Alicia explained all of my options and answered any questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Genuine, respectful, sincere, knowledgeable, trustworthy, patient, honest, pleasurable, polite, Kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very pleased with the service I received from Lugoff Toyota. Trent and Ralph are the greatest! Excellent salesmen. The 2021 Camry LE seems to be a fine car for the price, and I have every expectation that it will serve me well for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I had a very positive experience. Everyone was kind and helpful and they did an excellent job servicing my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great service. Highly recommended Go see Mike Swofford for great customer service I love my 2021 Rav 4. Out first Toyota but not our last

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

This dealership is really good and I would recommend yall to look into this dealership if your looking for a suv or any kind of car or your looking for a car to be in your price range, this dealership will do the job that your looking in a car. Ask for Mike, he was the one to help me pick out a suv that would fit for me. The people here are really nice and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very friendly folks go on and see Mike he get ya all hooked up

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Matt and Ty were very helpful and had the truck I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great Service. Definitely recommend this location. Come see Mike Coral and he will get you set up with a vehicle you’ll enjoy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Lugoff Toyota is a great dealership. Very kind Staff all around! I worked directly with Trenton Reed. He made the process very simple and easy. Knowledgeable about the cars and honestly made the process very smooth. Would definitely do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Mike was so much help! He explained the in-and-outs of everything perfectly and made everything run smoothly. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I highly recommend the service department at Lugoff Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Had a great experience, overall and all staff members were super helpful and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

People at all the Dealer were responsive and attentive and worked to make deal happen …. Also, good follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Made appointment with MR Hancock for 75K service on my Camry. Car was finished in less than 1hr. Surprise! NO MORE ESPN on TV in waiting area 👍! Now it's Discovery Channel which is B I G step up! Excellent experience all the way. MR Hancock is the absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Had a great experience! Service was great and they were quick with everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Mike was great, he worked with me leading up to the purchase and listened to what I wanted and delivered. No issues here, good stuff.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

If you are looking for a great place to buy a vehicle then you need to go to Lugoff Toyota. Mike Coral listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Not only did he find the truck that I was looking for but made the deal happen exactly how I wanted it. He was professional and extremely pleasant to work with. Alicia Martin in financing was great as well. She got me the best financing with a great percentage rate. Overall the experience was awesome. Thanks Mike and Alicia for a great group effort to make me happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Definitely Need To Check Them Out. Go in and ask for Mike Coral. The absolute best. The best of the best. Will shop with him every time I need a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great experience all around! Mike was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at and went above and beyond both before and after the sale. Would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

If you’re in need of great costumer service while looking for a new vehicle, go see Micheal coral. He’s awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Mr. Tyrone Davis is very professional. He listened to what we needed for our family. He helped to put us in a vehicle that suited our personal needs. Tyrone gave exactly customer service and care. We highly recommend Mr. Tyrone Davis to anyone looking to buy or trade a vehicle. Ed and Denise Gordon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Mr. Tommy, always goes above and beyond to get it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

No complaints service completed in the time I was given.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Sales Floor Michael was attentive to my concerns and very informative about vehicles and features. Financing Tommy fully explained the paperwork and options. Overall, a guided experience leading to a new vehicle just right for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Always 1st class very professional people young man who waited on me name was Tommy

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I was helped as soon as I walked in the door. Staff is very friendly and expeditious in assisting customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very helpful and easy to work with. Friendly, very interested in making a deal, but not overly pushy. Straightforward, delivered on what they promised. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Mike was awesome no pressure he was very courteous! I will recommend him to people I take to that are interested in buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Cody Debruhl was amazing and the staff were too. Very friendly, and easy to deal with. Excellent service. Cody is a wonderful salesman and helped me and my son a great deal with his purchase of a new Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I always have a pleasant experience at this location. The Service staff go out of their way to help you and take care of you. During appointments and even non appointments they get you in and out as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Mike was the best. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.Great environment and we got exactly what we went in for.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Cody was the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable, and patient in answering all of my questions. His ability to teach me all about the bells and whistles of the Sienna van was greatly appreciated. He should be a trainer for Toyota in how to make the purchase experience first class! The dealership was polite and easy to work with. it did not feel like a greedy, fast talking, "used car salesman" dealership. How refreshing!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great experience here! My boyfriend went in to buy a Jeep and I tagged along. The sales manager and sales guys were all great here and nothing like what you get from most dealerships. We didn't feel like anyone was forcing anything or down our throats it was a very relaxing experiencing from looking at the cars to test driving and buying. They were very willing to work out a deal and get us on our way in a timely manner as well. Very friendly. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Mike Coral did an amazing job of taking care of us. Told him what we were looking for and he delivered!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Noah and Kris were amazing helping me get into my new car and letting me borrow one until new one is ready for me

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I love my new RAV4 that I bought from Lugoff Toyota today. I had an excellent experience dealing with the salesman Noah Thompson. He explained every feature of the car to me . He even connected my phone to the car and added all my contacts. Shout out to Noah and all the people we were helped by yesterday.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Tyrone Davis and the rest of the people there are very nice and great to work with. I love my new vehicle and would recommend them to anyone who needs a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Mike was awesome. He really saved the day!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Wonderful service! We drove 4 hours to get the Sienna we wanted. Ralph, Kris, and Hannah were amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Very nice and really helpful. Everything was explained to us very well. We would recommend Lugoff Toyota to everyone.


Leave Us A Review