Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

I always love Toyota. I trust they'll take care of me. Faith. My first car was a Toyota im hoping my last car will be a Toyota. The people seem pretty genuine. Thumbs up

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Tommy, Matt, and Ira were a pleasure to work with. Buying our car could not have been easier!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

I would definitely recommend Lugoff Toyota. My husband and I were looking around for a vehicle and Joe McComas helped us look around at what we could afford. Joe was very patient and very friendly to us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

I found the truck I wanted at this dealership, and I can't begin to state how awesome the customer sales and finance department are. David Acevado helped me through purchasing my vehicle and worked with me to make my dreams come true!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Lugoff Toyota is family.. yes I said it!We are always treated great the atmosphere is like home and the the staff is first name and always helpful. They ask they tell and they push to help.. Awesome people! David Acevedo went put of his way with service he provided us along with Ralp Harper and one of my Favorites is Ira Thomas Jr!I recommend this place above all others and we should know I have bought 3 vehicles just from them . One word faithful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Wonderful experience! Jamie took much time with us and made sure it was the right one!! No pressure and great people. I'll be back for my next car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

My experience was a win-win for both the dealer and me. They sold a truck and I bought a truck. They were exceptional with working with me to get the best possible purchase deal. As a loyal Toyota customer, the dealer recommended financial options which matched my wallet limitation. I would definitely recommend this dealer for both car and truck purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

The whole staff at Lugoff Toyota was extremely helpful and honest with myself. I dealt with Tommy Lee, Matt Baker, Ralph Harper, Wael Abraham and Ira Thomas. When my bank could not come thru with what they told me I had to call back and tell them that I was not going to be able to get the truck. They went to work on finding me another lender who was able to put me in the truck that I had my eye on. Lugoff Toyota made me a customer for life. I will definitely visit them in the future for any car/truck sales that I am looking at. People please go to this dealership because they can make it happen and the people who work there are very friendly and not pushy like other dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2017
 

Just recently went on the lot and looked at some cars and Travis was a big help! I didn't get anything but with deals like that I'll definitely be back!! Thanks Travis for all your help!!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review