Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Sales staff aRe very nice and knowledgeable. I spoke with Kendrick and when I decide to purchase will definitely go back to make a deal with him. He is very easy to talk to without all the pressure of doing a sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

David Acevedo was Exellent, Great Customer Service definite recommendations. I love the service!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017
 

Sales staff aRe very nice and knowledgeable. I spoke with Kendrick and when I decide to purchase will definitely go back to make a deal with him. He is very easy to talk to without all the pressure of doing a sale

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017
 

Just looking and talked to salesman and gave him info on what I was looking for. he showed me several vehicles and we drove and looked at each. Came up with the Camary and we mage the deal/

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

Kendrick was very very helpful in getting me excactly what I needed. I had a wonderful time talking to him and he was always able to help no matter the question.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

What an awesome experience I had when purchasing a car from Lugoff Toyota. Tyrone Davis showed so much sincerity and professionalism. If you're in the market for a car but don't want the pressure of buying, Tyrone Davis is the man you want to assist you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

Kendrick was the most helpful and made my experience worth coming to Lugoff Toyota. He knew exactly what he was doing and did not waste my time. Highly recommend anyone to give Kendrick a visit!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Bought my first new vehicle at the beginning of the year. Jamie Gardner was my salesman. He was very professional and did his best to get me the best price. Later on I bought my wife a Sienna from Tyrone Davis, who also did an amazing job. After that I upgraded my Tacoma and upgraded my wife's van. Tyrone and Joe McComas were my salesman that time and they were great as well. 5 stars all around. Tommy in maintenance is a stand up guy too. Keep up the good service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Travis maid my 1hr drive to Lug off Toyota worth it. he made my car shopping experience very easy. No pressured at all, I told him what I wonted and he maid it happen. I do recommend working with Travis..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Great experience and very nice, knowledgeable sales people.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review