Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017
 

Tyrone Davis is the best salesman. He is very knowledgeable about cars also very patient. I'm enjoying the car that he recommended. I would definitely send my friends and family to him to purchasing a vehicle. Keep up the good work! (Toyota Lugoff South Carolina) I absolutely love Ira, He is one of the best also he was very professional and very patient with me as well. Need more people like these two gentleman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

Went to browse at Toyota Camrys and ended up walking away with the perfect one. Walter made it so easy and stress free. They work very well with you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Excellent service fast and friendly experience. Great car and will recommend to friends and family

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

I believe that I became a customer around 2002 trading my first Corolla for my 2nd used Corolla. The care that is exhibited on the sales floor and service center goes above and beyond what your typical car dealership offers. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Lugoff Toyota, so when I decided that I would like a brand new vehicle, it was here that I came to first. I would like to thank the wonderful team that took care of my needs and is continuing to take care of my needs. Tyrone Davis ~ Salesperson, Ira Thomas Jr. ~ Finance Manager and last, but not least Ralph Harper ~ Sales Floor Manager....Ralph went out of his way to satisfy my needs and was very considerate of my time while taking care of some after sales promises. I will definitely recommend this team and dealership to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

We came to look for a new Toyota Tacoma and Tyrone greeted us right away. He was very helpful and friendly and definitely seemed to care about our needs. He seemed very honest, sincere and professional! We would highly recommend him and this Toyota location!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

Lugoff Toyota was great to work with. Scott and Ralph got me in and out quickly, and Ira was a pleasure to work with in the finance office. I got a great deal on my Tacoma and was still able to make my tee time! Would highly recommend and will return in the future!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017
 

Lugoff Toyota was great to work with. Scott and Ralph got me in and out quickly, and Ira was a pleasure to work with in the finance office. I got a great deal on my Tacoma and was still able to make my tee time! Would highly recommend and will return in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017
 

The team at Toyota of Lugoff did everything they could to help get me into the vehicle of my dreams at a price I could afford!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2017
 

Had a great buying experience at Lugoff Toyota. Scott, Ralph, and Ira were all great to work with and got me in and out very quickly. Would highly recommend!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

My wife and I visited Lugoff Toyota on Friday April 14, 2017.Within two hours we were driving home in our 2017 Camry. They had the color and style car my wife was looking for on the lot. The service was fast, friendly and fair. I would recommend Tyron Davis , Ralph Harper and the team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Shop Local! These guys re amazing!Keith Bailey

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review